2016 ~ 2017 Committee

David Tydeman                          President / COSRAV Rep.

Colin McPherson                        Vice President
Colin Crawford                           Publications - Mailing

Helen Worladge OAM                 Imm. Past President

Mary Holloway                           Secretary & Public Officer

Ray Dennis                                Treasurer & Membership Officer                

John Solomon                            Member 
John Gow                                  Member       

Leon Wallis                                Member / COSRAV Rep.

John Ragas                                Editor / Web Co-ordinator

Marj Hookey                              Member

Elida Brereton                           Member

Some of the members' names above are linked to a separate page which provides a brief description of background and experiences.   

Click on name to view